paragraph of the week

 

Paragraph of the week are you independent or not. I don’t know if I am super independent but I can still do stuff on my own like I can think for myself. I am trying to get more independent but I am not doing great on that. So I would say that I am a little independent but not super independent. 

One thought on “paragraph of the week”

  1. Yaakov,
    Being an independent thinker and being able to do things completely independently are two very different ideas. I recommend checking out Griffin’s blog post on this. Even those of us who consider ourselves the most independent thinkers still need to rely on others. I think it’s wonderful that you have set some goals for yourself to be more independent. There is no shame in asking for some help on the road to getting there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *